SPY’S LOUIE VITO ON FUEL TV’S „THE DAILY HABIT“ TONIGHT–5.25.10

“Tune In”

Olympic Snowboarder Louie Vito and musical guest Fang Island on “The Daily Habit” Tuesday, May 25, 2010

Airing Tuesday, May 25 at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (6:00 pm Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times, Louie Vito and musical guest Fang Island appear on “The Daily Habit.”

Today’s guest had quite a year: Olympian, pro snowboarder, and dancing sensation Louie Vito is back on The Habit. Plus, Jordan Morris gets some dance tips from Louie Vito and his Dancing with the Stars Partner Chelsea Hightower. Also, today’s musical guest Fang Island delivers a dynamic performance on the Stride Sound Stage.

Louie Vito’s sponsors include: Nike 6.0, Monster Energy, 686, O-Matic, Spy+, Grenade, Vestal, Kicker, Neff, Utility, Mt. High and Sprint.

Louie wears the all new Murena sunglass.

“The Daily Habit” is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00pm ET (6:00pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00am ET (9:00pm PT), and the following weekday at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30pm PT). “The Daily Habit” encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today’s top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Trage deine Daten unten ein oder klicke ein Icon um dich einzuloggen:

WordPress.com-Logo

Du kommentierst mit Deinem WordPress.com-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )

Twitter-Bild

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Twitter-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )

Facebook-Foto

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Facebook-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )

Google+ Foto

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Google+-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )

Verbinde mit %s